



15:00 – 16:00 Registrations for the Annual General Meeting

16:00 - 16:05

Introduction by the Master of Ceremony Maria Panayiotou, Board Secretary, Cyprus Investment Funds Association

16:05 -16:20

Welcome Address Andreas Yiasemides, President, Cyprus Investment Funds Association

<mark>16:20 – 16:30</mark> Keynote Speech Nikos Christodoulides, President of the Republic

16:30 – 16:40 Keynote Speech Makis Keravnos, Minister of Finance

16:40 – 16:55 Keynote Speech George Karatzias, Vice Chairman, Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)

16:55 – 17:05 Annual General Meeting Procedures

17:05 - 17:30 Coffee Break



17:30 Electoral General Meeting